top of page

Budget Vote

The Wead Library 2024-2025 budget was passed!

Melissa Benardot was elected to a 5-year term on the Board of Trustees.

Thank you to all who voted, and much appreciation goes to our volunteers who donated their services - Liz Marshall, Carl Marshall, Barb Winthrop-Benware and Peggy Robarge.


bottom of page