top of page
Photograph of Samuel Wead, Mary Kasson Wead, and Frederick Wead.

Budget Vote

The Wead Library 2023-2024 budget was passed and Christine Eggsware was elected to a
5-year term on the Board of Trustees.

Thank you to all who voted and much appreciation goes to our volunteers who donated their services today - Liz Marshall, Carl Marshall, Barb Winthrop Benware and Peggy Robarge. 

bottom of page